Organizing committee (to be confirmed)

If you have any questions please e-mail Malin Östman at

Organizing committee
Hans Liljenström
Professor Department of Energy and Technology, SLU and Director of Agora for Biosystems

Alf Lindeman
Director The Sigtuna Foundation

Daniel Mossberg
Kurssamordnare CEMUS

Dan-Erik Sahlberg
Director Education, Research & Culture The Sigtuna Foundation

Malin Östman
Kurssamordnare CEMUS

CEMUS and Climate Change Leadership
Uppsala University and SLU
Villavägen 16
SE-752 36 Uppsala

Tel: 018-471 27 08

malin.ostman[a] and

The Sigtuna Foundation – Sigtunastiftelsen
Box 57
SE-193 22 Sigtuna

Tel: 08-592 589 00
Fax: 08-592 589 99